Parish Pastoral Council Christmas Message 2016

The Parish Pastoral Council is currently made up of the following people:
  • Fr Shibu Joseph – Parish Priest
  • Sue Johnston – Acting School Principal Holy Spirit School
  • Tina Toomey – Pastoral Associate
  • Stan Fisher – Chairperson
  • Marian McClelland – Australian Blessed Scarament Sister
  • Dominic North-Coombes – Secretary and Finance
  • Kylie Papadopoulos – Holy Spirit School Educational Board
  • Ron Smith – St Vincent De Paul Society
  • Jean Smith, Carol Voytenkoff, Barbara McGowan – Representing the Evergreens on a rolling basis
  • Paul Signor
  • Tony van der Haar

We welcome new members because of the difference that each person can make.

The time commitment is not onerous. The PPC meets monthly from February to November for no more than one hour and a half each meeting. However, members may be asked to volunteer to help at special masses or functions at the parish. There will also be a half day formation session on a Saturday early in the year.

The tenure is for two years but members can extend for another two years at the end of the first term.

If you would like more information or wish to serve on the PPC please call the Parish House or email Fr. Joe, Tina, Stan Fisher, or Dominic North-Coombes.

We wish you a very Merry Christmas and a Joyous 2017.

Parish Calendar

Easter 2020 Mass Times

Newsletter - Weekly

Parish Directory

Magazine - Quarterly


Parish Groups

Next Alpha